Angry Birds Seasons

Many people using a Mac are familiar with the Angry Birds sequel which on all platforms has a total number of more that 500 million downloads. Angry Birds Seasons was the first to take a level higher from the original Angry Birds. With more than 200 levels in 4 exciting seasons it provides endless fun in playing an arcading, but above all addicting nifty little game.

In Angry Birds SeasonsĀ it was a dark and stormy night… but that won’t stop the Angry Birds! Pursue the pigs through 30 levels filled with pumpkin patches, exploding jack-o-lanterns, and creepy skeletons, lit by a full moon and eerie lantern light. You’ll get some unexpected help from a BRAND NEW BIRD – he starts out small, but don’t let his looks fool you! Complete all the levels to find some special tricks and treats!
This year’s Halloween episode marks a year of great Angry Birds Seasons episodes, but we’re not done yet! Download now to get access to 205 great levels!
Get ready for Ham’o'ween with the latest Angry Birds Seasons update! It’s going to be all tricks and no treats for the pigs this year, especially with a brand new bird!
New features include:


Feel free to try the most extensive and most level-packed Angry Birds, or consider a purchase from the Mac App Store.

Download here
Buy Full here

This Post Has 0 Comments

Leave A Reply